Raga Online

Raga Online

My Music Room


Raga Bilawal is derived from Bilawal Thaat. It is a morning Raga, and uses all the seven notes in the ascending and descending order. All notes are shuddha (full). The derivative ragas out of this structure are grouped under the broad head of Bilawal Thaat.

Kaushik Dhwani

  • Raga :Kaushik Dhwani
    Thaat : Bilawal
    Samay : Night
    Description :

Select Artiste Name Gharana Raga Structure Duration Action
Brajeswar Mukherjee Patiala Kaushik Dhwani Thumri 9.52
MashkoorAli Khan Kirana Kaushik Dhwani 3.21
Prasun Banerjee Patiala Kaushik Dhwani 7.22
Rita Ganguly Banaras Kaushik Dhwani 20.23
Suchismita Das Patiala Kaushik Dhwani 18.26
2001 - 2016 ITC Sangeet Research Academy. A trust promoted by ITC Limited.
Powered by Experis IT